jump to navigation

Gearing up… January 24, 2010

Posted by tonightwillfall in Ramble.
trackback

Dear Mr. and Mrs. Boy’s Parents,

I’ve recovered from illness and impending doom (read further stress) for now. Although I worry I am not out of the woods yet, I’m looking forward to trying my hardest to pick myself back up. Now that my spirits are a wee bit better, I am hoping to spend more time with friends and discovering more about the person I’d like to be. (Wow, most self-centered blog ever)

School is starting up and promising to kick my academic ass. ..Okay not really, but I really need to brush up on my algebra. I know that U+me = us (I know my calculus), but as far as roster sets and whatnot, whew, I will spend a lot of time studying and essentially making friday nights homework nights. That’s what I get for working full time and going to school at night. I could never take the easy way out :p

Things with the boy are lovelier than ever. For that, he is awesome. Joy!

Not much new on the work front, but that’s okay because things are good.

Until further pulling out of this madness, Stay sane.

Twiffiles

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

