jump to navigation

Unspoken… November 20, 2011

Posted by tonightwillfall in Uncategorized.
trackback

Dear Mr. and Mrs. the boy’s parents,

Do you ever think about the words that you have, that are unspoken? I do. All the time. Sometimes it’s to people who don’t exist, sometimes to old foes, sometimes to people I love, sometime to people I’d love to love.

It weirds me out sometimes. These conversations in my head. (I sound crazy) Sometimes, I get to say them to whomever and that rush is even more…..than I anticipate it to be.

What would you say if you had to chance? To whom? and why?

– Twiffles

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

